Testimonials & Reviews

White Diamond Medical Clinic & Spa

Joy White, MD

Medical Spa located in Charlotte, NC

13 total reviews

Dr. Joy White always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joy White below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quiyana M.
Submitted 03/07/19
I loved it, and will be going back again and again. The energy and the vibes were beautiful.
Yvette M.
Submitted 02/24/19
Beautiful spa, exquisitely appointed, nothing left to chance. Staff was welcoming, delightful; my services-body scrub and 30 min massage were wonderful. Left dancing....
Harriet S.
Submitted 01/30/19
I went in for a consultation with Dr. White. Upon entering the spa I was very impressed with how beautiful it was. Dr. White spent a considerable amount of time with me answering my questions and concerns. She gave me her recommendations to achieve my goal. I came away feeling comfortable with having Dr. White perform my procedure and look forward to getting my first treatment.
Alexander K.
Submitted 01/25/19
The place was amazing. Disappointed that the services are minimized so you do not get a complete feel for the service. Though it was nice, the massage was not full body but only my back and the facial was fine but my suggestion is to actually provide full service if you are selling it that way in a groupon. Thanks.
Jamie Y.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always a pleasure to just speak with Dr. Joy, everything else is just a bonus! She listens, advices and provides exceptional service.
Liliana S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Grate experience! Dr. White explained every step,she made me feel very comfortable. The staff is professional and very helpful. Atmosphere, elegant and peaceful
Cheryle V.
Submitted 11/26/18
I had a wonderful experience at White Diamond Med Spa. My Esthetician , Lisa was perfection. I will be back, with friends!
Kritika G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Beautiful spa, helpful staff and overall Dr White was great.
Dianna W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. White really listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted rather than just trying to make extra money, she is very knowledgeable and relatable. The facility is beautiful and the staff could not be more friendly. I'm so glad I found White Diamond Medical Clinic.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Joy and Jenelle and all the staff Michelle and Glenda are beyond excellent!!!!! I am so pleased with the injectibles and microneedling sessions so perfectly done- cannot wait for more procedures !!! If there are other employees I have not met I am sure they too are top notch! The spa is gorgeous and offers a beautiful sense of serenity. What a blessing!!!!!!
Lynne G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Beautiful spa, quality services, and upscale ambiance! You will feel very pampered when you arrive, and when you leave!
Ali E.
Submitted 09/25/18
Staff is very professional and office is a wonderful setting.
Courtni B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Upon arrival I was greeted with a warm smiling faces and tranquil environment. After my massage and facial I was relaxed and felt like a new and person. I will absolutely schedule another appointment.